How to Begin

Just like that the holidays are over, we are in the new year, and we start working on our New Year’s resolutions (if they were made). There are 5 things you must do, to start, if you chose to lose weight in the new year. 1. Inspiration, 2. Change eating habit, 3. Start exercising, start with 20 minutes a day, 4. Accountable to someone (besides yourself), 5. Dedication. Health and Fit formula: MOTIVATION + ENCOURAGEMENT + COMMITMENT + DEDICATION = SUCCESS

I want to share an abbreviation of my story of how to begin, how I began, with you. I was a Herbalife distributor for many years but I was off, and on, with the the meal plans. Seasonal, I called it, because I would want to lose weight either for an occasion or the summer.

It all began when I wanted to lose 20 pounds, so on 4/7/20 I decided to join a 21 day challenge with a Herbalife group. I used the products, and followed their recommended meal plan(s). 17 weeks later, I had lost a total of 15 pounds. It could have been more …. some cheat meals here and there … prevented it.

Getting back on track was always hard but for 5 more pounds, I was determined to do it. In the process I became a supervisor. Therefore, in a way I wanted to pay it forward, and help those that find it difficult to lose the extra pounds.

My story and pictures are on my website, http://www.mjrhealthfitnessbeauty.com). I ended up losing 21 pounds in 8 months. I surpassed my goal but then changed my goal to 25 pounds, from 20. In my previous blogs I have also wrote and posted pictures about my weight loss journey. Between November and December ‘trying’ certain foods, and sweets, and ‘drinking’ certain drinks I can feel some weight came back. Nope, I am not going on the scale until I go back to my Herbalife eating plan, which will be tomorrow. 😊

In diet magazines you read about quick diets, and getting the weight that was lost back. In Herbalife it is a slow process in losing the weight and at the end it will take a while to gain back. The Herbalife weight loss plan is a eating habit change, not a diet.

The Herbalife Nutrional plan worked for me, and I will continue to be on it, until I am satisfied in reaching my ultimate goal of 25 pounds. In the Herbalife plan, 2 meals are replaced with nutritional shakes. Of course, there is one nutritious, and clean eating meal that you can have. And snacks, and teas are also in the plan.

If the plan is followed correctly, you can lose an average of 4 pounds in a week. In reality, you will always be in a weight loss journey or weight loss maintenance journey. But, we get to wear clothes that we want, and we will be healthy in the process. Mindfulness of our eating will be the only way to keep the pounds off.

I read that “Research is lacking on the long-term benefits of meal replacement shakes, but at least one study suggested that they may help to prevent weight gain over several years.”

You can join as a Preferred Member for $34.95, and don’t have to sell. As a Preferred Member you can convert to Distributor and build a business at any time. How to begin is simple, contact me and I will help you through it. Or contact me to get on the weight loss plan, we can do it together. I need to lose 4 pounds from before, and whatever I gained in the holidays. Remember Accountability is a major component in any weight loss journey. My information are on my websites: http://www.mjrhealthfitnessbeauty.com or http://mariajrodriguez6.goherbalife.com, and also you can contact me through my blogs, in WordPress.

The Herbalife products are not cheap, because they are high in good nutritional ingredients. So, a way to definitely get Herbalife Products 20% cheaper is by registering as a Herbalife Independent Distributor, or signing up as a Preferred Member. I can place the order for you at 10% off for purchasing a particular product, and get you started on the Herbalife Nutritional weight loss plan.

Per Herbalife US Business Opportunity: We are a global nutrition company that has helped people pursue healthy, active lives since 1980. Our products are available exclusively through a network of Herbalife Independent Distributors in more than 90 countries. Learn more. THE GOLD STANDARD. We protect our Distributors with strong guarantees.

http://www.mjrhealthfitnessbeauty.com. http://mariajrodriguez6.goherbalife.com

#preferredmember #motivation #encouragement #committment. #dedication #success #independentdistributor #accountability #goherbalife #herballifenutrition #goherbalifeforme #beginjourney #dailyworkout #payitforward #kindnesscounts #goodvibes #ourtimesupportfitgroup #mjrhealthfitnessbeauty#healthylifestyle #healthyfriends #healthyfamily #cleaneatingmeals #weightlossjourney #weightlossforme #weightloss #fitnessmotivation #fitness #yummyshakes #healthandfitness #health #weightloss #wellness